Kansans for Life © 2015

About Home

Rachel Bishop

Olathe Office Assistant

Cheryl Clark

Church Coordinator

Mary Kay Culp

Executive Director

Jeanne Gawdun

Lobbyist and Events Coordinator

Kate Gruber

Communications Assistant

Susan Guthrie

Wichita Office Administrator

Constance Loveall

Project Director and Volunteer Coordinator

Leah Miller

Chapter Coordinator

Hosanna Myers

Communications Director

Lana Nutter

Database Technician

Alex Oakley

KFL PAC Coordinator

Amy Torkelson

Chief Operations Officer

Melissa White

Events Coordinator


Kansans for Life © 2015